Rob Kelly – “Black Irish Rogue” July 15, 2014

Rob Kelly – Black Irish Rogue



Boston, Ma – CommonWealth Records is proud to announce the signing of Ireland’s top hip-hop artist, Rob Kelly to our growing roster. Rob Kelly has been building an impressive resume in Ireland & Europe’s hip hop scene for some years and is now set to release his debut album entitled “Black Irish Rogue” on July 15, 2014.

Dru Garrity, CEO of CommonWealth Records says: “I have followed Rob’s career since 2006 and ecstatic that he chose CommonWealth Records to assist him in furthering his career. I look forward in bringing Rob Kelly to the next level…

Black Irish Rogues features guest appearance by Liam Geddes, Da Villins, Robyn Kavanagh, illderberg (Terawrizt, Redzer, Jonnie Darko) as well as production from Mike Donnelly, Anarkist,Scooby, Mathman, Jee4ce and Tony Mahoney .

Overall, “Black Irish Rogue” is a landmark project that gives something for everyone, and proves why Rob Kelly is Ireland’s top hip-hop artist. This album is a must have for the serious Hip Hop collector who is looking for quality boom-bap music. Look for this album to drop July 15, 2014 via iTunes and other digital outlets as well as limited edition CD’s via select retail outlets.

The first single/video “Got What I Need” ft. Robyn Kavanagh (Produced by Mike Donnelly) will be hitting radio and video outlets in late June 2014.


1. Swear He’s Nice (Produced by Mathman)

2. The Ripper Returns (Produced by Scooby)

3. More Fire (Produced by Scooby)

4. Jimmy Jump featuring Da Villins (Produced by Scooby)

5. So Good So Bad (Produced by Mathman)

6. Beautiful Death featuring Liam Geddes (Produced by jee4ce)

7. Sean Blaze (Produced by Anarkist)

8. Bobby Bars (Produced by Jee4ce)

9. Banshee (Produced by Tony Mahoney)

10. Got What I need featuring Robyn Kavanagh (Produced by Mike Donnelly)

11. The 4 Horsemen ft illderberg (terawrizt,redzer, jonnie darko) (Produced by Anarkist)